Your search for 'Economics, Finance and Accounting' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Máire Adderley Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3728 maire.adderley@mu.ie
Juan Arismendi Zambrano Economics, Finance and Accounting, Hamilton Institute 01 474 7267 JuanCarlos.ArismendiZambrano@mu.ie
Annmarie Bennett Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3749 annmarie.bennett@mu.ie
Simon Broome Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 4567 simon.j.broome@mu.ie
Aodhdin Casey Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3546 aodhdin.casey@mu.ie
Gregory Connor Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 6662 gregory.connor@mu.ie
Jackie Deegan Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3793 jackie.deegan@mu.ie
Gerda Dewit Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3776 gerda.dewit@mu.ie
Sandra Doherty Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3681 sandra.doherty@mu.ie
Aedín Doris Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3927 aedin.doris@mu.ie
Fionnuala Doris Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 6299 fionnuala.doris@mu.ie
Thomas Flavin Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3369 thomas.flavin@mu.ie
Patrick T. Geary Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3728 patrick.geary@mu.ie
Dr. Frederique Goy Economics, Finance and Accounting Frederique.Goy@mu.ie
Michael Hayden Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 6420 michael.hayden@mu.ie
Margaret Hurley Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3787 margaret.hurley@mu.ie
Crea Lambert Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3452 Crea.Lambert@mu.ie
Dermot Leahy Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3786 dermot.leahy@mu.ie
Bridget McNally Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3811 bridget.mcnally@mu.ie
Clifford Mongwe Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 6765 clifford.mongwe@mu.ie

Pages