Your search for 'Economics, Finance and Accounting' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Máire Adderley Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083728 maire.adderley@mu.ie
Juan Arismendi Zambrano Economics, Finance and Accounting, Hamilton Institute 01 474 7267 JuanCarlos.ArismendiZambrano@mu.ie
Annmarie Bennett Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083749 annmarie.bennett@mu.ie
Simon Broome Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7084567 simon.j.broome@mu.ie
Aodhdin Casey Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083546 aodhdin.casey@mu.ie
Gregory Connor Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7086662 gregory.connor@mu.ie
Jackie Deegan Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083793 jackie.deegan@mu.ie
Gerda Dewit Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083776 gerda.dewit@mu.ie
Sandra Doherty Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083681 sandra.doherty@mu.ie
Aedín Doris Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3927 aedin.doris@mu.ie
Fionnuala Doris Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7086299 fionnuala.doris@mu.ie
Thomas Flavin Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083369 thomas.flavin@mu.ie
Patrick T. Geary Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083728 patrick.geary@mu.ie
Frederique Goy Economics, Finance and Accounting Frederique.Goy@mu.ie
Michael Hayden Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7086420 michael.hayden@mu.ie
Margaret Hurley Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083787 margaret.hurley@mu.ie
Supryia Kapoor Economics, Finance and Accounting supriyakapoor18@gmail.com
Feargal Keegan Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083728
Crea Lambert Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3452 Crea.Lambert@mu.ie
Dermot Leahy Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083786 dermot.leahy@mu.ie

Pages