Your search for 'Economics, Finance and Accounting' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Máire Adderley Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083728 maire.adderley@nuim.ie
Nuha Ahmed Economics, Finance and Accounting Nuha.ahmed.2017@mumail.ie
Annmarie Bennett Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083749 annmarie.bennett@nuim.ie
Simon Broome Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7084567 simon.j.broome@nuim.ie
Aodhdin Casey Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083546 aodhdin.casey@nuim.ie
Pearlean Chadha Economics, Finance and Accounting Pearlean.Chadha@nuim.ie
Rudy Colacicco Economics, Finance and Accounting Rudy.Colacicco@nuim.ie
Gregory Connor Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7086662 gregory.connor@nuim.ie
Lawrence Darcy Economics, Finance and Accounting laurence.darcy.2015@mumail.ie
Gerda Dewit Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083776 gerda.dewit@nuim.ie
Sandra Doherty Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083681 sandra.doherty@nuim.ie
Aedín Doris Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3927 aedin.doris@nuim.ie
Fionnuala Doris Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7086299 fionnuala.doris@nuim.ie
Professor Mardi Dungey Economics, Finance and Accounting
Margaret D’arcy Economics, Finance and Accounting Margaret.Darcy@nuim.ie
Hugh Farrell Economics, Finance and Accounting hugh.farrell.2012@mumail.ie
Thomas Flavin Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083369 thomas.flavin@nuim.ie
Patrick T. Geary Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7083728 patrick.geary@nuim.ie
John Gustavsson Economics, Finance and Accounting john.gustavsson.2010@mumail.ie
Michael Hayden Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7086420 michael.hayden@nuim.ie

Pages