Your search for 'Anthropology' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Tanya Cassidy Anthropology 01 708 3708 tanya.cassidy@nuim.ie
Steve Coleman Anthropology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA 01 7083932 steve.coleman@nuim.ie
Elzbieta Drazkiewicz-Grodzicka Anthropology, Centre for European and Eurasian Studies 01 7086084
Abdullahi El-Tom Anthropology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA 01 7083668 abdullahi.eltom@nuim.ie
Aideen Elliott Anthropology Aideen.Elliott@nuim.ie
Denise Erdmann Anthropology 01 7083984 denise.erdmann@nuim.ie
Kevin Flanagan Anthropology Kevin.Flanagan@nuim.ie
Pauline Garvey Anthropology 01 7083587 pauline.a.garvey@nuim.ie
Emma Heffernan Anthropology 01 7083984 emma.heffernan@nuim.ie
Lawrence J. Taylor Anthropology 01 7083689 Lawrence.taylor@nuim.ie
Ciara Kierans Anthropology 01 7083984 ciara.kierans@nuim.ie
Mark Maguire Anthropology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA 01 7086744 mark.h.maguire@nuim.ie
Chandana Mathur Anthropology, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086083 chandana.mathur@nuim.ie
Jacqui Mullally Anthropology 01 7083984 jacqui.mullally@nuim.ie
Séamas Ó Síocháin Anthropology 01 7083724 seamas.osiochain@nuim.ie
Matjaz Pinter Anthropology Matjaz.Pinter@nuim.ie
Robert Power Anthropology 01 7086205 robert.power@nuim.ie
A. Jamie Saris Anthropology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA 01 7083983 ajamie.saris@nuim.ie
Ulrike Schultz Anthropology 01 7086613 Ulrike.schultz@nuim.ie
Susan Shaw Anthropology 01 7083984 susan.shaw@nuim.ie

Pages