All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Mairéad Uí Fhlatharta Nua-Ghaeilge (Modern Irish) 01 708 3666 nua.ghaeilge@mu.ie
Umair ul Hassan School of Business Umair.UlHassan@mu.ie
Ranju Upadhyay Library 01 708 3378 ranju.upadhyay@mu.ie
Deepak Upreti Computer Science, Geography, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), ICARUS Deepak.Upreti@mu.ie
Maeve Upton Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics, ICARUS maeve.upton.2020@mumail.ie
Ashly Uthaman Geography ASHLY.UTHAMAN.2022@MUMAIL.IE
Jiri Vala Theoretical Physics 01 708 3553 jiri.vala@mu.ie
Fred Valdez Hamilton Institute fred.valdezameneyro.2019@mumail.ie
Dr Aldo Valencia Design Innovation, EDEN aldo.valencia@mu.ie
Peter J. M. van der Burgt Experimental Physics 01 708 3782 peter.vanderburgt@mu.ie
Chris Van Egeraat Geography 01 708 4714 chris.vanegeraat@mu.ie
Trevor Vaugh Design Innovation, ALL Institute, Mi:Lab 01 708 4763 trevor.vaugh@mu.ie
Mariana Velasco-Rivera Law Mariana.VelascoRivera@mu.ie
Trinidad Velasco-Torrijos Chemistry, Human Health Institute 01 708 3747 trinidad.velascotorrijos@mu.ie
Louise Veling Innovation Value Institute (IVI) louise.veling@mu.ie
Rudi Villing Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute, ALL Institute 01 708 6328 rudi.villing@mu.ie
Corinne Voces Geography, ICARUS 01 708 3862 Corinne.Voces@mu.ie
Shelagh Waddington Geography 01 708 3603 shelagh.waddington@mu.ie
Franziska Wadephul Psychology Franziska.Wadephul@mu.ie
Anthony Waldron Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4670 anthony.waldron@mu.ie

Pages