All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Joe Brennan Experimental Physics physics.department@mu.ie
John Brennan Theoretical Physics john.brennan@mu.ie
Patrick Brereton Campus Services patrick.brereton@mu.ie
Carmel B. Breslin Chemistry 01 708 3677 carmel.breslin@mu.ie
Patrick Bresnihan Geography 01 708 3756 patrick.bresnihan@mu.ie
Alma Brewer IT Services 01 708 3584 alma.brewer@mu.ie
Deborah Britzman Centre for Public Education and Pedagogy britzman@yorku.ca
Simon Broome Economics 01 708 4567 simon.j.broome@mu.ie
Jonathan Brown Critical Skills jonathan.brown@mu.ie
Sasha Brown Geography sasha.brown@mu.ie
Stephen Brown Computer Science 01 708 3936 stephen.brown@mu.ie
Anna Browne Innovation Value Institute (IVI), ALL Institute 01 708 6779 anna.browne@ivi.nuim.ie
Chris Brunsdon National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography, Hamilton Institute 01 708 6149 Christopher.Brunsdon@mu.ie
Conrad Brunstrom English 01 708 3543 conrad.brunstrom@mu.ie
Denis Buckley Electronic Engineering 01 708 6325 denis.buckley@mu.ie
Máire Buckley Dean of Teaching and Learning, Experiential Learning 01 708 6030 maire.buckley@mu.ie
Stephen Buckley Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3914 stephen.buckley@mu.ie
Samuele Buosi National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) Samuele.Buosi@mu.ie
Jean Burbridge Biology 01 708 3986 jean.burbridge@mu.ie
Ann-Marie Burke National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6455 ncg@mu.ie

Pages