Events

Open Days

Join us on November 23 and 24 2018 for interesting talks, campus tours and lots more.

When: Friday, 23 November 2018 to Saturday, 24 November 2018

Where: John Hume Building, North Campus

Maynooth University Summer School 2019

Sample up to five degrees on our beautiful, fun and friendly campus. Experience internationally-recognised degrees in Primary Education, Law, Media Studies, Computer Science and lots more. Lunch and fun activities included!

When: Monday, 10 June 2019 to Friday, 14 June 2019

Where: Arts Building, North Campus

Summer Open Day

Join us on Saturday June 22nd for our final open day of the 2018-2019 academic year.

When: Saturday, 22 June 2019

Where: John Hume Building and Iontas Building, North Campus

Next Trauma in Conflict Sessions 2018

Proposed dates for the next Trauma in Conflict Sessions:

When: Wednesday, 11 April 2018 to Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Where: Edward M. Kennedy Institute, Rye Hall 3rd floor, Maynooth University, North Campus.

Ken Saro-Wiwa Exhibition at Maynooth University Library

Ken Saro-Wiwa Exhibition at Maynooth University Library

When: Monday, 16 July 2018 to Friday, 27 July 2018

Where: Special Collections & Archives, Maynooth University Library

Reading Euclid

Examining the key mathematical text through an exhibition at the Russell Library

When: Monday, 16 July 2018 to Thursday, 26 July 2018

Where: Russell Library

'On Active Service’: Maynooth College, Chaplains & the Anti-Conscription Crisis

Exhibition

When: Monday, 16 July 2018 to Monday, 03 September 2018

Where: John Paul II Library Foyer

Mathematics & Statistics Colloquium - Professor Idemauro Lara

Professor Idemauro Lara, University of São Paulo, will give a talk titled "Transition models and tests for stationarity".

When: Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Where: MS2, Top Logic, South Campus

IT-CMF Assessment Tool Demo webinar (24 July, afternoon)

Introducting IVI's new assessment tool, which replaces the old interface

When: Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Where: webinar

IT-CMF Assessment Tool Demo webinar (26 July, morning)

Introducing IVI's new assessment tool, which replaces the old interface

When: Thursday, 26 July 2018

Where: webinar

Pages