Events

Immunology Seminar Series

Dr. Lawrence Afrin, Senior Consultant Hematology/Oncology, Masonic Cancer Center, University of Minnesota Medical Center will give a talk entitled: ​Mast Cell Activation Syndrome (MCAS)

When: Monday, 18 November 2019

Where: Lecture Hall CB1, Ground Floor, Callan Bldg, North Campus

Careers at THREE

Three Ireland telecommunications and internet service provider visits Engineering@MU

When: Monday, 18 November 2019 to Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Where: Electronic Engineering Seminar Room

College Awareness Week 2019

Save the date for this annual countrywide event - raising awareness about the benefits of going to college.

When: Sunday, 17 November 2019 to Saturday, 23 November 2019

Where: Maynooth University and countrywide

Group STEAM Exhibition: Earth Writings: Bogs, Forests, Fields and Gardens

Group STEAM Exhibition: Earth Writings: Bogs, Forests, Fields and Gardens 15 November PREVIEW, Maynooth University Library Runs 18-29 November 2019 20 November, Exhibition Symposium, Rocque Lab, 4-5:30pm 20 November, Exhibition Launch, MU Library, 5:30-7pm

When: Friday, 15 November 2019 to Friday, 29 November 2019

Where: Maynooth University Library / Rocque Lab Rhetoric House

Examination Timetable January 2020

Examination Timetable January 2020 released

When: Friday, 08 November 2019 to Thursday, 30 January 2020

Where:

Eoghan Ó Gramhnaigh Exhibition

Exhibition of material relating to Irish language scholar & Maynooth alumnus Eoghan Ó Gramhnaigh in the Russell Library

When: Thursday, 07 November 2019 to Thursday, 28 November 2019

Where: Russell Library