The Advisory Board of the Economics Department has been constituted

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 16:30

The members of our advisory board are:

Dr. Dermot Coates Chief Economist, Dept of Employment Affairs & Social Protection

Sharon Donnery, Deputy Governor, Central Bank of Ireland

Anthony  Macken, CSO Research Coordination Unit

Dr. Tom McDonnell, Co-Director NERI

Dr. Adele Bergin, Associate Research Professor, ESRI

Mr. Gerard Brady, Chief Economist, IBEC