Department of Media Studies Programme/Year Coordinators 2016-17

 
 

Title Name Contact
First Year  Coordinator Dr Marcos Dias marcos.dias@mu.ie
Second Year Coordinator Dr Gwen Bouvier gwen.bouvier@mu.ie
Third Year Coordinator Dr Stephanie Rains stephanie.rains@mu.ie
MA Coordinators Dr Sarah Arnold
Dr Marcos Dias
sarah.arnold@mu.ie
marcos.dias@mu.ie
Postgraduate/Research Coordinator Dr Sarah Arnold sarah.arnold@mu.ie
Digital Practice Coordinator Dr Jeneen Naji jeneen.naji@mu.ie
Audiovisual Practice Coordinator Dr Anne O'Brien anne.obrien@mu.ie
International Coordinator Dr Stephanie Rains stephanie.rains@mu.ie
Access MAP Coordinator  Dr Denis Condon denis.j.condon@mu.ie