Department of Media Studies Programme/Year Coordinators 2016-17

 
 

Title Name Contact
BA Media Studies First Year Coordinator Dr Gavan Titley gavan.titley@nuim.ie
BA Media Studies Second and Third Year/ International Coordinator Dr Stephanie Rains stephanie.rains@nuim.ie
BA Digital Media Second and Third Year Coordinator Dr Kylie Jarrett kylie.jarrett@nuim.ie
MA Coordinators Dr Sarah Arnold
Dr Marcos Dias
sarah.arnold@nuim.ie
marcos.dias@nuim.ie
Access MAP Coordinator Dr Denis Condon denis.condon@nuim.ie
Digital Practice Coordinator Dr Marcos Dias marcos.dias@nuim.ie
Audiovisual Practice Coordinator Dr Anne O'Brien anne.obrien@nuim.ie
Internships and Work Placements Coordinator Dr Sarah Arnold sarah.arnold@nuim.ie