Department of Media Studies Programme/Year Coordinators 2018-19

 
 

Title Name Contact
First Year  Coordinator Dr M Javad Khajavi javad.khajavi@mu.ie
Second Year Coordinator Dr Denis Condon denis.j.condon@mu.ie
Third Year Coordinator Dr Stephanie Rains stephanie.rains@mu.ie
MA Coordinators Dr Sarah Arnold
Dr Anne O'Brien
sarah.arnold@mu.ie
anne.obrien@mu.ie
Research and PhD Coordinator Dr Gavan Titley gavan.titley@mu.ie
Digital Practice Coordinator Dr Jeneen Naji jeneen.naji@mu.ie
Audiovisual Practice Coordinators Dr Anne O'Brien
Dr Sarah Arnold
anne.obrien@mu.ie
sarah.arnold@mu.ie
International Coordinator Dr Stephanie Rains stephanie.rains@mu.ie
Access MAP Coordinator  Dr Kylie Jarrett kylie.jarrett@mu.ie