Congratulations to our Outstanding first year students!

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 09:15

Congratulations to our prize winners on their outstanding first year results. These prizes were awarded to Saoirse Allen, who won the Bloomsbury Professional Ireland Most Outstanding First Year Student Prize, Sadhbh McGarry and Princess Khumalo, who jointly won the ACJRD Best Essay in Criminal Law Prize and Rory Penny, who won the Mullany Walsh Maxwells Legal Writing Prize.