Maynooth University Teaching Awards 2019-2020

Congratulations to the recipients of the Maynooth University Teaching Awards 2019 - 2020.

The successful applicants for this year are - 

Dr John Keating, Department of Computer Science,
Dr Tracey Ni Mhaonaigh, Roinn na Nua-Ghaeilge,
Dr Rebecca Chiyoko King-O'Riain, Department of Sociology.

The awards were introduced to foster, recognise, and reward excellence in teaching activity which has led to particularly enriching and worthwhile learning for students. These awards aim to acknowledge the efforts of outstanding individuals or teams that contribute to excellence and innovation in teaching and learning across the university and enhance student learning.
Please join us in extending your congratulations to our recipients for this year.