Bursar's Office
 

Financial Planning:

Financial Operations:

Financial Reporting Team:

Procurement

procurement@mu.ie

Payments Office

Accounts Payable Enquiries apenquiries@mu.ie,
Accounts Payable - Invoices apinvoices@mu.ie 
Expenses - expenses@mu.ie

Accounts Receivable / Apartments Office

Payroll Office

Payroll Office - Ext 6141; 3448; 6625, Payroll@mu.ie

Fees Office

fees.office@mu.ie